Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia
 

Past Events


Navigating the New Normal: Finding God in Your Body
Live Zoom Yoga with Ann Gillespie
Saturday, August 29, 2020
9:30 AM
Event Details

Zoom Book Study: Jesus and the Disinherited by Howard Thurman
Mondays in August
7:30 PM – 8:45 PM
Event Details

Navigating the New Normal: Finding God in Your Body
Live Zoom Yoga with Ann Gillespie
Saturday, July 25, 2020
9:30 AM
Event Details

Zoom Movie Talk
Thursday, July 9, 2020
7:00 PM
Event Details

Outdoor Pop-Up Church
(An Addition to our Online Offerings)
Saturday, June 27, 2020
7:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Event Details

Hogwarts Virtual Vacation Bible School
June 22–26, 2020
Event Details

Zoom Movie Talk
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
7:00 PM
Event Details

Exploring the Gospel of Mark
Sundays, June 7–July 26, 2020
10:30 AM
Event Details

Five Talents Market Day
Sunday, June 7, 2020
9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Event Details

All-Parish Virtual Retreat: Living Hope
Saturday, May 16, 2020
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Event Details

Zoom Discussion of The Human Element
Saturday, May 2, 2020
10:00 AM
Event Details

Zoom Movie Talk
Tuesday, April 28
7:00 PM
Event Details

Women’s Zoom Bible Study
Wednesday Evenings
8:00 PM
Event Details

Home Marriage Retreat
March–April 2020
Event Details

Worship Online
March 28–29, 2020
Event Details

Opening to Grace Retreat
“Life changing—transformative”
Saturday, March 14, 2020
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Event Details

Voice Recital
Sunday, March 8, 2020
5:00 PM
Event Details

Pizza & Game Night
The First Friday of the Month!
Friday, March 6, 2020
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Event Details

Senior Saints BYO Lunch and Trivia Game
Friday, March 6, 2020
11:45 AM
Event Details

Stamp a Stack of Cards
Youth Mission Fundraiser
Saturday, February 29, 2020
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Event Details