Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia
 

Past Events


Indoor Church
(Face Masks and Registration Required)
Sunday, June 6, 2021
9:30 AM
Event Details

Outdoor Church
(Face Masks Optional; Registration Required)
Saturday, June 5, 2021
6:00 PM
Event Details

Senior Saints BYO Lunch
Friday, June 4, 2021
11:45 AM
Event Details

Indoor Pop-In Church
(Face Masks and Registration Required)
Sunday, May 30, 2021
9:30 AM – 10:30 AM
Event Details

Outdoor Pop-Up Church
(Face Masks Optional; Registration Required)
Saturday, May 29, 2021
5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Event Details

Five Talents Market Day
Sunday, May 23, 2021
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM
Event Details

Navigating the New Normal: Finding God in Your Body
Live Zoom Yoga with Ann Gillespie
Saturday, May 22, 2021
8:30 AM
Event Details

ECW Virtual Tea and Fashion Show
Sunday, May 16, 2021
1:00 PM – 3:30 PM
Event Details

Indoor Pop-In Church
(Registration Required)
Sunday, May 16, 2021
9:30 AM – 10:30 AM
Event Details

Outdoor Pop-Up Church
(Registration Required)
Saturday, May 15, 2021
5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Event Details

Outdoor Pop-Up Church
(Registration Required)
Sunday, May 9, 2021
9:30 AM – 10:30 AM
Event Details

Indoor Pop-In Church
(Registration Required)
Saturday, May 8, 2021
5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Event Details

Indoor Pop-In Church
(Registration Required)
Sunday, May 2, 2021
9:30 AM – 10:30 AM
Event Details

Outdoor Pop-Up Church
(Registration Required)
Saturday, May 1, 2021
5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Event Details

Virtual Talent Show
Here Comes the Sun
Fridays, April 23 and 30, 2021
7:30 PM
Event Details

Sunday Bible Study: Paul's Letter to the Romans
Sundays, April 11–May, 2021
11:00 AM
Event Details

Opening to Grace Virtual Retreat
“Life changing—transformative”
Saturday, April 10, 2021
9:00 AM – 3:30 PM
Event Details

What Can We Learn From Jonah?
Sundays, February 28 and March 14, 2021
10:30 AM
Event Details

2021 FACETS Hypothermia Shelter
February 21–27, 2021
Event Details

Writing Through Troubled Times
Saturday, February 20, 2021
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Event Details