Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia
 

Past Events


ECW Spring Tea
Women Through The Ages: 1919–2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019
4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Event Details

Youth Group High Adventure
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Event Details

Pennywise Fine Jewelry Sale
Save the Date and Donate
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Event Details

A Classical Guitar Recital with Fr. Rick Lord
Friday, May 17, 2019
7:30 PM
Event Details

Student-Led Worship Service
Sunday, May 12, 2019
11:00 AM
Event Details

Senior Saints BYO Lunch
Friday, May 3, 2019
11:45 AM
Event Details

Annual Women's Retreat
May 3–5, 2019
Event Details

Taizé Contemplative Worship
Sunday, April 28, 2019
5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Event Details

Annual Men's Retreat
April 26–28, 2019
Event Details

Annual Easter Egg Hunt
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Event Details

All Parish Coffee and Bake Sale!
Between Services
Easter Sunday, April 21, 2019
Event Details

All-Parish Easter Egg Decorating & Dinner
Friday, April 12, 2019
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Event Details

Ladies' Night Out
Sponsored by the Moms’ Group
Sunday, April 7, 2019
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Event Details

Winter Marriage Workshop
Sunday, April 7, 2019
3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Event Details

Senior Saints BYO Lunch
Friday, April 5, 2019
11:45 AM
Event Details

Dining for Dollars!
Monday, April 1, 2019
4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Event Details

Rachmaninoff: All-Night Vigil (Vespers)
Voce Chamber Singers
Sunday, March 31, 2019
4:00 PM
Event Details

Lenten Quiet Study
Stations of the Cross
Saturday, March 23, 2019
9:00 AM – 11:30 AM
Event Details

Moms' Group
Friday, March 22 and April 12, 2019
9:30 AM – 11:30 AM
Event Details

Choral Evensong
Sunday, March 17, 2019
5:00 PM
Event Details