Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia
 

Past Events


Christ in Crisis: Why We Need to Reclaim Jesus
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
Event Details

Episcopal 101
Mondays, starting January 13, 2020
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Event Details

Festival Choral Evensong for Epiphany
Monday, January 6, 2020
7:30 PM
Event Details

Christ in Crisis: Why We Need to Reclaim Jesus
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
Event Details

Ladies' Night Christmas Celebration
Sunday, December 15, 2019
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Event Details

Youth Group Caroling and Party
Sunday, December 15, 2019
4:00 PM
Event Details

Christmas with Voce (The Stars Looked Down)
Saturday, December 14 and Sunday, December 15, 2019
Event Details

Advent Festival of Lessons and Carols
Sunday, December 8, 2019
5:00 PM
Event Details

McLean Symphony: Featuring the Rev. Jon Strand and parishioner Leslie Linn on the Trumpet
Saturday, December 7, 2019
7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
Event Details

Advent Quiet Morning
Saturday, December 7, 2019
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Event Details

The 13th Annual Alternative Gift Fair
December 7 and 8, 2019
Event Details

All-Parish Gingerbread Extravaganza
Friday, December 6, 2019
5:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Event Details

Senior Saints BYO Lunch and Sing-Along
Friday, December 6, 2019
11:45 AM
Event Details

Christ in Crisis: Why We Need to Reclaim Jesus
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
Event Details

Sing Christmas Carols in Front of Pennywise Thrift Shop
Calling all Carolers and Musicians!
Monday, December 2, 2019
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Event Details

Advent Events
December 2019
Event Details

All-Parish Advent Wreath Making
Sunday, December 1, 2019
10:10 AM – 11:00 AM
Event Details

Youth Group Christmas Greens Sale
Get Your Home Ready for the Holidays
Sundays, December 1–22, 2019
8:30 AM – 12:30 PM
Event Details

Christmas Worship
December 24–25, 2019
Event Details

Ladies' Night Out
Sponsored by the Moms’ Group
Sunday, November 24, 2019
7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Event Details